Charlotte Balbier

exhibit

(c) Cat Hepple Photography

are you a wedding industry professional?

We would love to welcome new exhibitors and old friends to the Brides Up North family in 2015/16. We are now accepting exhibitor bookings for all of our award winning luxury wedding exhibitions across three regions.

 

AUTUMN 2015

The Alnwick Garden, Northumberland – Sunday 6th September 2015

Hilltop Country House, Cheshire – Sunday 13th September 2015

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 20th September 2015

“Brides Up North Boutique” at The North West Wedding Fair – 26/27th September 2015

Nostell Priory, Wakefield – Sunday 27th September 2015

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 4th October 2015

The Bowdon Rooms, Altrincham – Sunday 4th October 2015

The Mansion, Leeds – Sunday 11th October 2015

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham – Sunday 18th October 2015

Allerton Castle, Knaresborough – Sunday 25th October 2015

 

SPRING & AUTUMN 2016

Dates Confirmed

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 28th February 2016

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 20th March 2016

The Alnwick Garden, Northumberland – Sunday 24th April 2016

The Alnwick Garden, Northumberland – Sunday 4th September 2016

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 25th September 2016

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 9th October 2016

 

Dates Soon To Be Confirmed

Middleton Lodge, Richmond – Spring 2016

The Mansion, Leeds – Spring/Autumn 2016

Nostell Priory, Wakefield – Spring/Autumn 2016

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham – Spring/Autumn 2016

Hilltop Country House, Cheshire – Spring/Autumn 2016

The Bowdon Rooms, Cheshire – Spring/Autumn 2016

Adlington Hall, Cheshire – Spring/Autumn 2016

“Brides Up North Boutique” at The North West Wedding Fair – Spring/Autumn 2016

 

Exhibitors will be strictly limited by category and places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Since their inception in spring 2012, all exhibitions have been sell outs on exhibitor space with a record attendance for every venue. Consequently, we expect demand to be very high.

Discounts are available for block bookings.

Get in touch for pricing, exhibitor info and to guarantee your place.

exhibitor enquiry

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone No

Your Website (begin web address with http://www.)

What sort of wedding business are you enquiring on behalf of? e.g. Bridal Boutique/ Photographer etc

Select the event that you are interested in (required)

If you wish to attend more than one event, please list all here - discounts are available for block bookings

Alternatively, please email julia@bridesupnorth.co.uk listing the events or area that you are interested in.