Charlotte Balbier
Festival Wedding Exhibitions

exhibit

We would love to welcome new exhibitors and old friends to the Brides Up North family in 2016. We are now accepting exhibitor bookings for all of our award winning luxury wedding exhibitions across three regions.

spring 2016

Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire – Sunday 24th January 2016

The Belle Epoque, Knutsford – Sunday 31st January 2016

Worsley Park Marriott, Manchester – Sunday 31st January 2016

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 28th February 2016

The Mansion, Leeds – Sunday 13th March 2016

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 20th March 2016

Adlington Hall, Cheshire – Sunday 20th March 2016

Newby Hall, Ripon – Sunday 3rd April 2016

Hilltop Country House, Cheshire – Sunday 3rd April 2016

Nostell Priory, Wakefield – Sunday 10th April 2016

Middleton Lodge, Richmond – Sunday 10th April 2016

Denton Hall, Ilkley – Sunday 17th April 2016

The Bowdon Rooms, Altrincham – Sunday 17th April 2016

The Alnwick Garden, Northumberland – Sunday 24th April 2016

Allerton Castle, Knaresborough – Sunday 24th April 2016

WEDSTOCK16, A Brides Up North Wedding Festival, Stockeld Park, Harrogate – Sunday 8th May 2016

WEDSTIVAL16, A Brides Up North Wedding Festival, Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire – Sunday 22nd May 2016

autumn 2016

Wentworth Woodhouse, Rotherham – Sunday 11th September 2016

Hilltop Country House, Cheshire – Sunday 11th September 2016

Worsley Park Marriott, Manchester – Sunday 18th September 2016

Newby Hall, Ripon – Sunday 18th September 2016

The Chester Grosvenor, Chester – Sunday 18th September 2016

Ramside Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 25th September 2016

Allerton Castle, Knaresborough – Sunday 25th September 2016

Saltmarshe Hall, Howden – Sunday 2nd October 2016

Adlington Hall, Cheshire – Sunday 2nd October 2016

Nostell Priory, Wakefield – Sunday 2nd October 2016

Hardwick Hall Hotel, Durham – Sunday 9th October 2016

The Bowdon Rooms, Altrincham – Sunday 9th October 2016

The Mansion, Leeds – Sunday 16th October 2016

Capesthorne Hall, Cheshire – Sunday 16th October 2016

Hornington Manor, York – Sunday 23rd October 2016

Denton Hall, Ilkley – Sunday 30th October 2016

Cutlers’ Hall, Sheffield – Sunday 30th October 2016

The Belle Epoque, Knutsford – Sunday 6th November 2016

Lartington Hall, County Durham – Sunday 6th November 2016

exhibitor enquiry

Exhibitors will be strictly limited by category and places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Since their inception in spring 2012, all exhibitions have been sell outs on exhibitor space. Consequently, we expect demand to be very high.

Discounts are available for block bookings.

Get in touch for pricing, exhibitor info and to guarantee your place.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Telephone No

Your Website (begin web address with http://www.)

What sort of wedding business are you enquiring on behalf of? e.g. Bridal Boutique/ Photographer etc

Select the event that you are interested in (required)

If you wish to attend more than one event, please list all here - discounts are available for block bookings

Alternatively, please email julia@bridesupnorth.co.uk listing the events or area that you are interested in.